Contact Us

We are only a phone call away!

N_Lang.jpg
Ward One
Norma Lang
Ph.  403.921.0303
Email. nlang@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Crossfield, Beiseker, Irricana, Kathyrn and NE Rocky View County


B_LaPeare.jpg
Ward Two
Bev LaPeare
Ph. 403.236.8340
Email. blapeare@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Chestermere and SE Rocky View County, including Langdon and Indus areas



S_Eggerer.jpg
Ward Three
Sylvia Eggerer
Ph. 403.948.3926
Email. seggerer@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: City of Airdrie



T-Brand.jpg
Ward Three, Vice Chair
Todd Brand
Ph. 403.608.2710
Email. tbrand@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: City of Airdrie



H_Clease.jpg
Ward Four
Helen Clease
Ph. 403.650.2716
ASBA: 780.482.5659
Email. hclease@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Redwood Meadows and SW Rocky View Coutnry, including Springbank and Bragg Creek areas



C_Munro.jpg
Ward Five, Board Chair
Colleen Munro
Ph. 403.932.1228
Email. cmunro@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: NW and W Rocky View County, including Bearspaw area and the eastern edges of the MD of Bighorn



F_Gilbert.jpg
Ward Six
Fiona Gilbert
Ph. 403.200.8968
Email. fgilbert@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: Cochrane



 

Document Actions