Contact Us

We are only a phone call away!

S_Baziuk.jpg
Ward One
Shali Baziuk
Ph.  403.850.5758
Email. sbaziuk@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Chestermere


P_Sproule.jpg
Ward Two
Patty Sproule
Ph.  403.936.2385
Email. psproule@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Langdon, Indus and SE Rocky View County


M_Bowen.jpg
Ward Three
Melyssa Bowen
Ph.  403.835.6673
Email. mbowen@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Airdrie


T_Brand.jpg
Ward Three
Todd Brand
Ph. 403.608.2710
Email. tbrand@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: City of Airdrie



J_Forrest.jpg
Ward Three
Jim Forrest
Ph.  587.216.3224
Email. jforrest@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Airdrie


N_Lang.jpg
Ward Four
Norma Lang
Ph. 403.921.0303
Email. nlang@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011


Communities Represented: Crossfield, Irricana, Beiseker, Kathyrn and NE Rocky View County



J_Hunter.jpg
Ward Five
Judi Hunter
Ph. 403.888.1831
Email. jhunter@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Redwood Meadows and West Rocky View County, including Springbank, Bragg Creek, Bearspaw and the eastern edges of the MD of Bighorn



F_Gilbert.jpg
Ward Six
Fiona Gilbert
Ph. 403.200.8968
Email. fgilbert@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: Town of Cochrane



Document Actions